Events

We will be showcasing our collection at the following events... come along to experience our luxury home fragrances

 

 

January 2019

Homemade Craft Fair

Sunday 13th January (9am-3pm)

Beaumanor Hall, Beaumanor Drive, Woodhouse, Loughborough, LE12 8TX

 

February 2019

Spring Fair (Trade Show)

Sunday 3rd - Thursday 7th February

NEC, North Avenue, Marston Green, Birmingham, B40 1NT

 

March 2019 

Brighton VegFest

Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th March 

Brighton Centre, Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR

 

Leicester Vegan Festival

Saturday 23rd March

Athena, Queen Street, Leicester, LE1 1QD

 

Mother's Day Fair

Sunday 31st March

Delapre Abbey, London Road, Northampton, NN4 8AW

 

April 2019

Northern Vegan Festival

Saturday 6th April

Manchester United FC, Sir Matt Busby Way, Stretford, M16 0RA

 

FarGo Vegan Festival

Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th April

FarGo Village, Far Gosford Street, Coventry, CV1 5ED

 

Nottingham Vegan Festival

Saturday 27th April

Nottingham Conference Centre, Burton Street, Nottingham, NG1 4BU

 

Bosworth Battlefield Spring Fair

Sunday 28th April

Ambion Lane, Sutton Cheney, Nuneaton, CV13 0AD

 

May 2019

Fine Food & Craft Market

Sunday 5th May

The Garage, 63 High Road, Chilwell, Notts, NG9 4AJ

 

Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival

Sunday 12th May

Leeds Town Hall, The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 3AD

 

Birmingham Viva! Magical Vegan Festival

Saturday 18th May

New Bingley Hall, 1 Hockley Circus, Birmingham, B18 5PP

 

Market Harborough Craft and Shopping Fayre

Sunday 19th May

Three Swans Hotel, 21 High Street, Market Harborough, LE16 7NJ

 

June 2019

Foxton Locks Festival

Saturday 15th June

Foxton Locks, Gumley Road, Foxton, Leics, LE16 7RA

 

July 2019

Northampton Town Festival 

Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th July

The Racecourse, Kettering Road, Northampton, NN1 4LG

 

Market Harborough Summer Fayre

Sunday 21st July

Welland Park Academy, Welland Park Road, Market Harborough, LE16 9DR

 

August 2019

Coventry Vegan Festival

Saturday 3rd August

Coventry Cathedral, Priory Street, Coventry, CV1 5FB

 

Drag World UK

Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th August

Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UX

 

September 2019

MK Handmade and Vintage

Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th September

centre:MK, Milton Keynes, MK9 3ES

 

Sheffield Vegan Festival

Saturday 28th September

Cutlers Hall, Church Street, Sheffield, S1 1HG

 

October 2019

London VegFest

Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th October

Olympia, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UX

 

November 2019

Festive Gift Fair

Thursday 14th - Sunday 17th November

NEC, North Avenue, Marston Green, Birmingham, B40 1NT

 

December 2019

Animal Aid Christmas Fayre

Sunday 8th December

Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London, W8 7NX

 

Christmas Fair - Delapre Abbey

Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th December

Delapre Abbey, London Road, Northampton, NN4 8AW